top of page
bgp-final.gif

Notification

2023-2024 membership renewal announcement. All members will receive an exclusive club jersey with purchase or renewal of a membership

Canadian Community
Table Tennis Association

The largest and most professional table tennis club in GTA

​About CCTTA
 

      In October 2006, CCTTA was founded by four table-tennis enthusiasts, and fully supported by Canadian governments at various levels, the Chinese Consulate in Toronto and the Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office, Toronto. Also, CCTTA has been good partners with the International Table Tennis Federation (ITTF), Table-Tennis Canada, and the Ontario Table Tennis Association. In addition, CCTTA received support and sponsorship from various business groups, organizations, and individuals. After 15 years of development, CCTTA has become the largest non-profit table tennis organization in the Greater Toronto Area.

​​

25,000

​square feet international standardized Table Tennis Center allows members to enjoy practising in professional conditions

45

Olympic grade JOOLA tables, which offer a high performance experience to our members

800

spectator seats make CCTTA the best choice for any size table tennis tournaments in the Greater Toronto Area

1,000

active members in the club, there are always players available to partner with and make friends

208

​parking lots and more than 400 temporary parking lots nearby can accommodate members’ and spectators' parking needs even during crowded tournament periods

365

days a year, 13 hours every day. Our business hours make us an ideal place for members with different working hours to play table tennis ​

Membership benefits

Ping Pong Players

Membership:
People under the age of 18 or over 65 will receive a 10% discount on user permit fee; People who have been at least one year CCTTA members over the age of 90 can play for free. All members will receive an exclusive club jersey with purchase or renewal of a membership

Ping Pong Paddles

Join CCTTA chat groups:
Members can schedule play time with one another and enjoy other more benefits via our WeChat and WhatsApp groups

Play table tennis at CCTTA:
There is no restrictions related to play time at CCTTA. Members are welcome to play as much as they would like during our operating hours. For members who want to improve their skills, please feel free to consult our coaching team, which consists of many former national athletes

Ping Pong Paddle

Enjoy our additional services: CCTTA provides shower facilities and spacious resting rooms for members' convenience

Ping Pong Table

Testimonials

" I immigrated to Canada in 2000. It was difficult to find a place to play table tennis in Toronto at that time. Years later, I was so lucky to meet Harvey Fung and other enthusiasts, who established a table tennis association. They provided people like me with a place to play table tennis. As a fast-growing association, CCTTA has become the largest table tennis club in the GTA, which offers professional tables, indoor anti-skid table tennis court flooring and other facilities. What I like most about CCTTA is the people here. We have members from different backgrounds, ethnicities, and levels of table tennis skill. This club is especially beneficial for newcomers. Many immigrants have been able to find jobs here through referrals. The annual House League is kind of a party of table tennis enthusiasts. This tournament has four levels and can last for one half-year. To participate in the tournament every week, I moved to a new house which is closer to CCTTA. I’m a VIP member now and I sincerely welcome new members to join us."

Benson Zhao

"I have been playing table tennis since I was seven years old. When I was ten, I started to play at CCTTA. Now I am 18 years old. There are three main reasons why I prefer CCTTA rather than other table tennis clubs. First of all, CCTTA is the largest table tennis club in this area, which is also close to my home. Also, the coaches at CCTTA are very professional. Most of them used to be Chinese national table tennis team players. With the help of my coach here, I won third place in the U21 men’s team at the junior national championships. In addition, the members at CCTTA have high levels of table tennis skills, which help me improve a lot. However, CCTTA is more a table tennis club for people to exercise, and not a place to train for professional athletes. If you want to make friends who share the same hobby and improve your table tennis game, CCTTA is your best choice. "

Raymond Cao

"My co-worker played table tennis at CCTTA, and she introduced me to this club, which was the first table tennis club I joined when I moved to Canada. This is my sixth year as a CCTTA member. When I was in Guyana, I played table tennis for about 30 years, but I have never been formally trained. I played table tennis at CCTTA for recreation purposes as well. These years, I have learned a lot of new table tennis skills from other members and the coaches here. I have to say that the members here are really nice and accommodating. I have made many friends here. We helped each other and made progress together. Also, I think the facilities here are the best in this area. It is a great experience to play table tennis at CCTTA. I cannot wait for the next day when I can come to play again. That is how I feel playing table tennis here."

Ralph Cameron

​contact us

Address: 1181 Denison Street
Markham, On, Canada  L3R 4B2

Opening hours: Monday to Sunday 9:30am-10:30pm

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page

bgp-final.gif

upcoming event

2021年10月20日(星期三)下午两点,美国Joola乒乓球队将与加华队进行友谊赛。届时,比赛期间还会穿插精彩刺激的“挑战赛”。同时,还会有多种Joola乒乓球器材特价出售,欢迎各位朋友前来观赛。

​加华乒协

大多伦多地区最大最专业的乒乓球馆

​关于加华乒协

 

2006年10月,加华乒协在加拿大各级政府的经费资助,中国驻多伦多总领事馆、中国香港特别行政区政府香港驻多伦多经贸处的大力支持,国际乒联、加拿大乒乓球总会和安省乒乓球协会的认可以及多伦多许多团体、商户和个人的支持与赞助下正式成立。经过15年的漫长发展,加华乒协已成长为大多伦多地区最大的非盈利专业乒乓球机构。​

25,000

​平方尺的场地,让球友们尽情享受乒球带来乐趣的同时,还不用担心因场地限制而施展不开拳脚

45

张国际乒联认证的、曾是三届奥运会比赛用桌的JOOLA乒乓球桌,为球友带来堪比专业赛场的打球体验

800

​名观众的可容量使球馆成为大多伦多地区、甚至加拿大业余乒乓球比赛的最佳办赛场地

1,000

​位协会会员既是彼此球场上的乒乓搭档,又是日常生活中志同道合的互助朋友

208

​个停车位为会员前来打球提供便利的交通条件。即使人多的比赛期,球馆周围400多个停车位也会满足会员停车需求

365

​天全年无休、每天13个小时的营业时间,是任何时间段工作的球友打球场地的不二之选

加入我们的会员,您可立即享受以下礼待
 

Ping Pong Players

入会时:18岁以下或65岁以上可享受九折入会费优惠;90岁以上免费。同时,会员每年都会获得定制专业乒乓球衣一件

Ping Pong Paddles

​打球前:球友可以通过微信群和WhatsApp群提前预约球友。同时,还可以在群内结交不同族裔、年龄、职业的新朋友

打球时:不限制单次打球时间,球友们可玩得尽兴而归。对于有学球需要的球友,可以咨询由国家队级别退役队员组成的教练团队

Ping Pong Paddle

​打球后:提供专业的淋浴设施和宽敞的休息场所,以供给球友最完善的便利服务

Ping Pong Table

​球友心得

我是2000年移民到加拿大的,当时想在多伦多打乒乓球是件困难的事情。所以,我特别感谢冯会长及其他热心人,是他们给我们这些球友打造了一个专属于乒乓爱好者的平台。CCTTA是多伦多地区最大的球馆,这里提供专业的乒乓球桌,地胶以及其他完整的配套设施。我个人最喜欢的还是在这里打球的氛围,可以与各个族裔、不同水平的球友一起切磋球技,还能结交朋友。很多新移民都是通过这里的球友介绍找到了新工作。每年的House League就像球友聚会一样,四个级别,每个级别12个队,每周都有比赛,最长能打半年。为了方便打球,我还特意搬到了球馆附近居住。我也从每年充值的会员变成了终身会员。作为十几年的老会员,我衷心欢迎新球友的加入。”

Benson Zhao

我7岁多开始学打乒乓球,10岁转到CCTTA练球。我现在已经18岁了。在这八年的时间里,我一直在CCTTA跟着球馆里的教练学球,一有时间也会过来找球友练习。之所以选择这家球馆,并一直坚持在这里打球,是因为CCTTA是这个社区最大最好、又离我家最近的乒乓球馆。而且,CCTTA的教练团队也很强大。在我的教练的帮助下,我获得过加拿大国家队21岁以下团体第三名的好成绩。同时,这里的球友水平也很高,平时跟他们对练切磋也对我球技的提高起到了很大的帮助作用。但是CCTTA只是个乒乓球馆,不是培养专业运动员的地方,如果你们跟我一样,只是想在乒乓球方面打得好,而不是要成为加拿大顶尖乒乓球运动员,那这个球馆非常适合你们。”

Raymond Cao

我的合作伙伴在加华乒协打球,然后她介绍我过来打球。加华乒协是我来到加拿大后加入的第一个乒乓球协会。今年已经是我在这个球馆打球的第六年了。当我在老家圭亚那的时候,我打了30年的乒乓球,但从来没接受过正规训练。在加华乒协的这几年,我球技进步很快。这都得益于其他会员和教练的热心帮助。我跟他们学会了很多新的乒乓球招数。如果只能说一点加华乒协最值得推荐的地方,我一定会说是组成这个乒协大家庭的会员。每个会员都很友好,经常互帮互助,互相进步。我在协会里交了很多朋友。加华乒协提供给球友的设施也很不错,应该算得上是这个地区最好的了。所以在加华乒协打球,是一个非常不错的体验。每次都是一种迫不及待要来球馆打球的状态。这就是我在加华乒协打球多年的一个真实感受。”

Ralph Cameron

​联系我们

地址:1181 Denison Street
Markham, On, Canada  L3R 4B2

电话:905-475-8899​

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Thanks for submitting!